VIP
Services
Personal assistance and care for you and your family
VIP
Services
Active lifestyle and healthy life expectancy for your parents
VIP
Services
Effective time management for high-quality medical care
VIP
Services
Genuine healthcare and genuine sincerity to help
arrow
arrow
icon
Healthcare as it should be
icon
Openness and honesty
icon
Attention and Care
icon
Individual approach
icon
Healthcare as it should be
icon
Openness and honesty
icon
Attention and Care
icon
Individual approach
icon
Healthcare as it should be
icon
Openness and honesty
icon
Attention and Care
icon
Individual approach

Why choose VIP

  • Personal assistance and care – our staff will help you with pre visit planning so that you can manage your time in the best possible way, we schedule medical appointments, meet and accompany you to doctors’ consultations
  • Personal VIP Department phone number – we provide organizational support & healthcare consulting
  • Optimal registration process – we’ll help you save your time and get things done
  • VIP zone – comfortable waiting room, cozy seatings, refreshments, art and reading materials for you
  • Client engagement – our consultants know how to help you. We offer assistance in Medincentre’s Clinic, Hospital and home visit services. We guarantee medical confidentiality
  • Communication - we make sure you get the results of outpatient examinations, laboratory tests, and medical records via e-mail or WhatsApp, keep your personal appointment schedule, schedule you for future appointments, arrange for pre-visit lab testing, gather all the necessary information for upcoming visits, update you on promotions and current Medincentre Check-Up programs
  • Language assistance - our staff is professional in several foreign languages and is ready to help in English, French and Spanish

VIP & Medincentre staff

Olga Prozorova
Head of International Services, VIP & Diplomatic Corps Department
VIP Department is a team of effective and professional client service consultants. We value emotional empathy, we create an atmosphere of comfort and security, we nurture long-term relationships with our patients through ongoing communication
More details
img

Choosing VIP Services means that your visit to Medincentre will be more pleasant and comfortable. VIP Services include more free and quality time as you won’t have to wait in lines. When organizing your treatment, we take into account all your wishes and preferences.

img

Velikovskaya Lidia Viktorovna, MD. General practitioner. Lidia Viktorovna possesses extensive experience of interaction with VIP clients and has been taking care of the well-being of the top diplomatic corps employees since 1997. Safeguarding health and taking care remain her top priorities.

img

Sahakyan Olga Vladimirovna, MD. General practitioner, head of GP department, an honored doctor of the Russian Federation, awarded the medal "For Distinction" by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia. Professional skills and extensive experience make her an opinion leader in the healthcare industry.

img

Prozorova Lyudmila Petrovna, MD, PhD. Neurologist. First deputy director of Medincentre. For more than 40 years, she has specialized in the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the central and peripheral nervous systems, treating each patient with care and concern.

img

Dolgova Irina Anatolievna, MD, PhD. Gynecologist. Achieving maximum comfort for each patient remains a fundamental principle of her work. Irina Anatolievna strives not only to make a quality diagnosis and prescribe the best treatment but also to show a sensitive attitude.

img

Pavel Vladimirovich Krivonosov is the head of the diagnostics department, a radiologist with more than 10 years of experience. Pavel Vladimirovich regularly sends specialists of the department for training and applies innovative diagnostic methods using modern equipment from leading manufacturers.

img

Elena Yuryevna Mamontova, MD, PhD, head of the endocrinology department, awarded the medal of Luka Krymsky for public health services. A specialist with over 30 years of expertise in a wide range of hormonal disorders, diabetes treatment and weight management.

img

Dovgal Vladimir Nikolaevich, MD. Emergency physician. He has been applying emergency rescue skills since 1995. His expertise comes through not only in clarity and fine-tuning in the most urgent cases but also in understanding the psychological comfort of patients.

img

Kozlova Natalia Nikolaevna, MD, PhD, acting head of dermatovenerology department. Since 2004, she has closely monitored the skin condition of her patients offering gentle therapeutic and cosmetic procedures, effective diagnostics and modern therapy regimens.

img

Dmitry Vladimirovich Simonov, MD, PhD, functional diagnostician, awarded an honorary gold mark of the Main Department of Functional Diagnostics at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia. Regular participant of conferences on topical issues of therapy, cardiology, functional and ultrasound diagnostics. Author of 16 scientific publications.

arrow
arrow
75+
years of patient care
2000+
positive reviews
150+
doctors at the clinic
138
world countries
26years
average length of service
40+
directions

75 years in diplomatic
healthcare history

"Medincentre" was founded in 1948 and at the beginning the main VIP patients of the medical institution were members of the diplomatic corps. Over 75 years our employees have developed and improved their customer service skills, so that our patients can get the best possible treatment. Now to become a patient of Medincentre the diplomatic status is not required.
Medincentre’s VIP Services are available for a fee to everyone.

1948
1956
1957
1976
1980s
1997
2004
2021-2022s
Nowadays
1948
30
embassies
2000
consular and embassy staff

Establishment of a Special Clinic to serve the diplomatic corps

img
1956

A new medical and preventive complex opened, which became one of the best medical centers in Moscow.

img
1957

Participants of the VI World Festival of Youth and Students received assistance in "Medincentre".

img
1976

Building No. 5 — Medincentre’s inpatient facility — was commissioned on the territory of S.P. Botkin Hospital.

img
1980s

"Medincentre" provides medical support for representatives of participating countries during the XXII Olympic Games in Moscow.

A new building has been constructed in the very center of Moscow which features the latest equipment, in particular, advanced simulators for regenerative medicine.

Physician and nursing conferences took place frequently during this period.

img
1997

Opening of the in-house Russian-Swiss “Unimed Laboratories”.

img
2004

The establishment of the "Scientific Council of the Medincentre of the GlavUpDK under the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs" serves as a vivid example of the rapid integration of the latest scientific developments into practical healthcare.

The Council included authoritative scientists: academicians Leo Bokeria, Viktor Tutelyan, Ivan Dedov, Vadim Zilov and others.

Mikhail Perelman, a prominent academician and pulmonologist, headed the Academic Council.

Five collections of scientific papers were published.

img
2021-2022s

Started collaborating with 3 departments:
Endocrinology at Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University of Moscow 
Surgery at Lumumba Russian Peoples’ Friendship University of Medical Sciences (RUDN) 
Gastroenterology at the Central State Medical Academy of the Presidential Administration of Affairs

img
Nowadays
138
foreign countries
53
embassies
9
intergovernmental agreements
6+
languages

"Medincentre" is one of the best medical and diagnostic institutions in Russia.

Medincentre's physicians have received the highest awards

International medical cooperation

img

Diplomatic Corps about Medincentre

Julio Antonio Garmendia Peña
Ambassador of Cuba to Russia
Benson Henry Ouma Ogutu
Ambassador of Kenya to Russia
Henna Mohan
Doctor of the Embassy of India
Norma Berta Pensado Moreno
Former Mexican Ambassador to Russia
arrow
arrow

VIP Patients

Politicians, diplomats, consular staff, business representatives and even top officials have historically been Medincentre's VIP clients. Now our services offer benefits personally to you and those you care about: family members and key employees of the company.

For yourself
For top management
For family
For parents
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

Feeling you have a lot going on in your life, want to make time for yourself and your family. We’ll help you to take care of your body and health and save your time.

Unscheduled consultation with the necessary specialists

Unscheduled services from necessary specialists
No queues
Full accountability at all stages of treatment
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

To ensure your company remains efficient, we suggest taking charge of the health of your key employees. Our specialists will help your business by daily supporting the top manager’s health.

Personal VIP Department phone number
Dealing with all organizational issues
Language assistance services
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

Caring for those closest to you at Medincentre is based on the extensive practice of family medicine. Our doctors have vast experience in caring for all family members for entire generations, which allows us to delve into the general history as much as possible and prevent the most serious diseases.

No queues
Speed and quality of service
Personalized medicine
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

Your parents’ health will be in good hands, even when you are not around. Our extensive capabilities allow us to provide comprehensive assistance for seniors: from consulting a doctor to emergency cases.

No queues
Your own personal appointment schedule
Individualized treatment plan

Reviews

Irina
We've been using the services of Medincentre for many years! First time we came here recommended by friends with a child because we had no one to leave him with and it was urgent to have a checkup. Attentive managers led us by the hand through all the doctors, by some miracle took the tests, which we have always been pathologically afraid of. Since then we have been serving the whole family for several years. The service is at the proper level, and the clinic is multidisciplinary, everything is in one place, very convenient.
Olga
Your slogan about personalized service reflects the work precisely. All health questions answered very thoroughly and in simple language, very sensitive doctors and managers. The final conclusion I made after I brought my grandfather to the Medincentre. The head of the center spent almost two hours with him, he came out very cheerful and satisfied, he felt better immediately.
Vladimir
Recently the company has concluded a contract with Medincentre and I am actually under VHI. I feel that the doctors are skilled, very accurate and friendly in their communication. Most importantly, they really work hard and treat each patient individually. We talked in advance about how often I could be notified about new programs, now I get recommendations on WhatsApp all the time. Thank you, you are doing a very important job!
Marina
I am a doctor myself, have a lot of work to do while my mother is alone. I was always looking for a suitable medical center to entrust the dearest person in my life. I chose Medincentre because talking to the heads of VIP support and after a few doctor's appointments it became clear that true professionals work here.
arrow
arrow

To get
VIP Services

1
VIP price list

Ideal for older patients. You can bring your parents to the VIP department, and our employees will accompany them throughout their stay at the Medincentre

The VIP price list provides for an additional payment for services received during the visit: +20% for individuals and +50% under an agreement with legal entities

2
Voluntary health insurance policy that includes this option

To get VIP status – just discuss this with your insurance company

Contact us

By clicking on the button "Select the terms of support", you consent to the processing of personal data
img

Contacts

Address

Moscow, 4th Dobryninsky per., 4
Dobryninskaya metro station

park-image

Private parking lot

Map
Working hours
Mon-Fri: 8:00 - 20:00, Sat: 9:00 - 15:00, Sun: day off
Address

Moscow, 2nd Botkinsky proezd, house 5, building 5
Begovaya metro station

park-image

Private parking lot

Map
Working hours
Stationary: 24/7
Outpatient appointment: Mon-Fri 8:00 - 16:00

VIP
Сопровождение пациентов
Персонифицированное медицинское обслуживание
для всей семьи
VIP
Сопровождение пациентов
Активное долголетие для ваших родителей
VIP
Сопровождение пациентов
Экономия вашего времени в решении любых
медицинских вопросов
VIP
Сопровождение пациентов
Только подлинная медицина и врачи, искренне заинтересованные в помощи
arrow
arrow
icon
МЕДИЦИНА, КАКОЙ ОНА ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ
icon
ЧЕСТНОСТЬ И ОТКРЫТОСТЬ
icon
ВНИМАНИЕ И ЗАБОТА
icon
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД
icon
МЕДИЦИНА, КАКОЙ ОНА ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ
icon
ЧЕСТНОСТЬ И ОТКРЫТОСТЬ
icon
ВНИМАНИЕ И ЗАБОТА
icon
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД
icon
МЕДИЦИНА, КАКОЙ ОНА ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ
icon
ЧЕСТНОСТЬ И ОТКРЫТОСТЬ
icon
ВНИМАНИЕ И ЗАБОТА

Что мы предлагаем

  • Индивидуальное сопровождение — наши специалисты составляют оптимальный маршрут посещения Мединцентра, подбирают удобное время для визита, встречают и сопровождают к врачам, обеспечивают приоритетное внеплановое обслуживание у специалистов, работающих по предварительной записи
  • Персональный номер телефона для оперативной связи с VIP-Отделом — наши специалисты оказывают консультационную и организационную поддержку по всем процессам медицинского обслуживания
  • Эффективный и оптимизированный процесс регистрации — мы гарантируем экономию Вашего времени
  • Для иностранных граждан — наши сотрудники всегда готовы оказать помощь на английском, французском и испанском языках
  • VIP зона — ожидание и прием в наиболее комфортных условиях
  • Оперативность и удобство передачи информации — мы следим за своевременной отправкой результатов амбулаторных исследований, лабораторных анализов и выписок из медицинских карт нашим пациентам, ведем персональный календарь приемов, напоминаем о необходимости повторного или профилактического визита, информируем об акциях и актуальных check-up программах, проводимых в клинике.
  • Максимальная вовлеченность — курирование на протяжении всего процесса амбулаторно-поликлинического обслуживания или госпитализации, организация отдельных видов медицинских услуг на дому или подготовка к консультации в других ЛПУ. Мы гарантируем доверительную атмосферу и абсолютную конфиденциальность.

VIP-сопровождение в деталях и лицах

Прозорова Ольга
Руководитель подразделения VIP-сопровождения
«За время работы в «Мединцентре» удалось сформировать эффективную и профессиональную команду специалистов в сфере клиентского сервиса. Нам важна культура эмоциональной эмпатии, мы предлагаем атмосферу комфорта и стремимся к персонализации взаимодействия с нашими пациентами».
Подробнее
img

Главная цель VIP-сопровождения в «Мединцентре» — обеспечить вам максимальный комфорт и удобство. У нас не придется стоять в очередях, а лечебный процесс будет организован с учетом ваших пожеланий. Наши специалисты будут поддерживать вас на всех этапах медицинского обслуживания.

img

Великовская Лидия Викторовна — терапевт-диагност высшей квалификационной категории. Лидия Викторовна имеет обширный опыт взаимодействия с VIP-клиентами и с 1997 года заботится о самочувствии сотрудников дипломатического корпуса самого высокого ранга. Сохранность вашего здоровья и участливое отношение — её главные приоритеты.

img

Саакян Ольга Владимировна — терапевт-диагност высшей категории и заведующая терапевтическим отделением, заслуженный врач РФ, награждена медалью “За отличие” МИД России. Благодаря своим профессиональным навыкам и богатому опыту является лидером мнений в сфере здравоохранения.

img

Прозорова Людмила Петровна — первый заместитель директора «Мединцентра», врач-невролог высшей квалификационной категории, кандидат медицинских наук. Людмила Петровна более 40 лет специализируется на диагностике и лечении заболеваний центральной, периферийной нервных систем, бережно и с заботой относится к каждому пациенту.

img

Долгова Ирина Анатольевна — акушер-гинеколог высшей квалификационной категории, кандидат медицинских наук. Основополагающий принцип её работы — максимальный комфорт каждой пациентки. Каждой из них Ирина Анатольевна стремится не только провести качественную диагностику и назначить оптимальное лечение, но также проявить чуткое отношение.

img

Кривоносов Павел Владимирович — заведующий отделением диагностики, врач-рентгенолог, радиолог с опытом работы более 10 лет. Павел Владимирович регулярно отправляет специалистов отделения на обучение и применяет инновационные методы диагностики, используя в работе современное оборудование от ведущих производителей.

img

Мамонтова Елена Юрьевна — заведующая эндокринологическим отделением, кандидат медицинских наук, награждена медалью Луки Крымского за заслуги в здравоохранении. Специалист, который более 30 лет экспертно занимается вопросами широкого спектра гормональных нарушений, лечения диабета, а также коррекции веса.

img

Довгаль Владимир Николаевич — врач высшей категории в отделении скорой медицинской помощи, применяющий навыки по экстренному спасению с 1995 года. Его опыт проявляется не только в чёткости и отлаженности работы в самых чрезвычайных ситуациях, но и в понимании психологического комфорта пациентов.

img

Козлова Наталья Николаевна — и.о. заведующего дерматовенерологическим отделением, кандидат медицинских наук. С 2004 года внимательно следит за состоянием кожи своих пациентов, предлагает бережные лечебно-оздоровительные и косметологические процедуры, эффективную диагностику и современные схемы терапии.

img

Симонов Дмитрий Владимирович — врач функциональной диагностики высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук, награждён почётным золотым знаком ГлавУпДК при МИД России. Постоянный участник конференций по актуальным вопросам терапии, кардиологии, функциональной и ультразвуковой диагностики. Автор 16 научных печатных работ.

arrow
arrow
75+
лет заботы о пациентах
2000+
положительных отзывов
150+
врачей в клинике
138
стран мира
25лет
средний стаж специалистов
40+
направлений

75 лет в истории
дипломатической медицины

«Мединцентр» был основан в 1948 году, основными VIP-пациентами медицинского учреждения стали члены дипломатического корпуса. За 75 лет наши работники отточили навыки VIP-сопровождения до совершенства — дипломаты получали лучшее обслуживание.
Сегодня, чтобы стать пациентом «Мединцентра», необязательно обладать дипломатическим статусом, VIP-сопровождение в «Мединцентре» доступно на коммерческой основе всем желающим.

1948 г.
1956 г.
1957 г.
1976 г.
1980-е
1997 г.
2004 г.
2021-2022 г.
Сегодня
1948 г.
30
Посольств
2000
сотрудников консульств и посольств

Создание Спецполиклиники для обслуживания дипломатического корпуса

img
1956 г.

Открывается новый лечебно-профилактический комплекс, ставший одним из лучших медицинских центров Москвы.

img
1957 г.

В «Мединцентре» получали помощь участники VI Всемирного фестиваля молодежи и студентов.

img
1976 г.

На территории больницы им. С.П. Боткина введён в эксплуатацию Корпус №5 — стационар «Мединцентра».

img
1980-е г.

«Мединцентр» обеспечивает медицинское сопровождение представителей стран-участниц во время XXII Олимпийских игр в Москве.

В самом центре Москвы построено новое здание, которое оснащено новейшим оборудованием, в частности, передовыми тренажерами для восстановительной медицины.

В этот период часто проходят врачебные и сестринские конференции.

img
1997 г.

Открытие собственной российско-швейцарской лаборатории компании «Юнимед лабораториз».

img
2004 г.

Создание «Ученого совета Мединцентра ГлавУпДК при МИД России» — яркий пример оперативной интеграции новейших научных разработок в практическое здравоохранение.

В Совет вошли авторитетные учёные: академики Лео Бокерия, Виктор Тутельян, Иван Дедов, Вадим Зилов и другие.

Возглавлял Учёный совет выдающийся академик хирург-пульмонолог Михаил Перельман.

Издано 5 сборников научных трудов.

img
2021-2022 г.

Стали сотрудничать с 3 кафедрами:
Эндокринологии РНИМУ им. Пирогова
Хирургии РУДН им. П. Лумумбы
Гастроэнтерологии ЦГМА Управления делами Президента

img
Сегодня
138
Иностранных государств
53
Посольства
9
Межправсоглашений
6+
Языков

«Мединцентр» сегодня — это одно из лучших лечебно-диагностических учреждений России.

Врачи «Мединцентра» удостоены высшими наградами.

Постоянное сотрудничество с международным медицинским сообществом

img

Дипломатический корпус о Мединцентре

Хулио Антонио Гармендия Пенья
Посол Кубы в России
Бенсон Генри Оума Огуту
Посол Кении в России
Хена Мохан
Врач посольства Индии
Норма Берта Пенсадо Морено
Посол Мексики в России до 2022 года
arrow
arrow

Для кого подходит VIP-сопровождение

Исторически VIP-клиентами «Мединцентра» были дипломатические работники, сотрудники консульств, представители бизнеса и даже первые лица государств. В настоящий момент нашими услугами можете воспользоваться лично вы и важные вам люди: члены семьи и ключевые сотрудники компании.

Для себя
Для топ-менеджеров
Для семьи
Для родителей
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

Тем, у кого дел невпроворот и важно, чтобы на семью и любимое дело всегда хватало времени. Мы поможем в поддержании здоровья, своевременном мониторинге состояния организма без отрыва от самого главного в жизни.

Внеплановое обслуживание у необходимых специалистов
Отсутствие очередей
Полная отчетность на всех этапах лечения
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

Чтобы в вашей организации сохранялась эффективность, мы предлагаем взять на себя заботу о здоровье ключевых сотрудников. Наши специалисты помогут сделать ваш бизнес устойчивым — благодаря повседневной поддержке по вопросам здоровья топ-менеджеры всегда будут в строю.

Персональный номер для связи с VIP-отделом
Решение всех организационных вопросов
Сопровождение на иностранных языках
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

Забота о самых близких в «Мединцентре» основана на обширной практике семейной медицины. Наши врачи имеют богатый опыт ведения всех членов семьи целыми поколениями, что позволяет максимально погрузиться в общий анамнез и предупредить самые серьёзные заболевания.

Отсутствие очередей
Исключительная скорость обслуживания
Персональный подход к лечению и профилактике специалистов
slide
slide
slide
arrow
arrow

Здоровье ваших родителей будет в надежных руках, даже когда вас нет рядом. Вы всегда будете спокойны, поскольку наши широкие возможности позволяют оказать исчерпывающую помощь для людей старшего поколения: от консультации врача до экстренных случаев.

Отсутствие очередей
Индивидуальный план лечения
Персональный календарь приема у специалистов

Отзывы

Ирина
Пользуемся услугами Мединцентра уже много лет! Первый раз попали по рекомендации знакомых с ребенком, в моменте было не с кем его оставить, а провериться нужно было срочно. Внимательные менеджеры провели за руку по всем врачам, каким-то чудом взяли анализы, которых мы всегда патологически боялись. С тех пор несколько лет обслуживаемся всей семьей. Сервис на должном уровне, а клиника многопрофильная, всё в одном месте, очень удобно.
Ольга
Ваш слоган о персонифицированном обслуживании очень точно отражает работу. Здесь отвечают на все вопросы о здоровье очень досконально и простым языком, очень чуткие врачи и менеджеры. Окончательный вывод я сделала после того, как привела своего дедушку в Мединцентр. Заведующая почти два часа вела у него прием, он вышел очень бодрым и довольным, ему сразу стало лучше.
Владимир
Недавно компания заключила договор с Мединцентром, и я обслуживаюсь фактически по ДМС. Чувствуется, что врачи опытные, в общении очень аккуратные и приветливые. А самое главное, действительно делают огромную работу и индивидуально относятся к каждому пациенту. Мы заранее обговорили, как часто меня можно оповещать о новых программах, теперь постоянно получаю рекомендации по ватсапу. Спасибо, вы делаете очень важное дело!
Марина
Сама являюсь врачом, работы очень много, а мама у меня одна. Всегда искала подходящий медицинский центр, чтобы доверить самого дорого человека в моей жизни. Выбор остановился именно на Мединцентре, поскольку пообщавшись с руководителями ВИП-сопровождения и после нескольких приемов врачей стало понятно, что здесь работает настоящие профессионалы.
arrow
arrow

Как получить
VIP-статус

1
Автоматически перейти на условия VIP-сопровождения при оплате депозита от 200 000 ₽

Оплата депозита позволяет получить скидку 15% на все услуги «Мединцентра» — идеальное дополнение к приобретенному VIP-статусу

Депозит — бессрочный и не сгорает по истечении года, а у вас остается возможность использовать его постепенно

2
Выбрать оплату услуг по VIP-прейскуранту при фактическом обращении в «Мединцентр»

Этот вариант идеально подходит для пациентов в возрасте: вы можете привести ваших родителей в отдел VIP-сопровождения, и наши работники будут сопровождать их на протяжении всего пребывания в «Мединцентре»

По VIP-прейскуранту предусмотрена доплата за полученные в рамках визита услуги: +20% для физических лиц и +50% по договору с юридическими лицами

3
Оформить полис ДМС, включающий такую возможность

Желанный VIP-статус можно получить уже на этапе оформления полиса ДМС — достаточно обговорить это со страховыми компаниями

Связаться с нами

Нажимая на кнопку «Подобрать условия сопровождения», Вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных
img

Контакты

Адрес

Москва, 4-ый Добрынинский переулок, дом 4
Метро Добрынинская

park-image

Своя парковка

Смотреть на карте
Время работы
Пн-Пт 8:00 - 20:00, Сб 9:00 - 15:00, Вс: выходной
Адрес

Москва, 2-й Боткинский проезд, дом 5, корпус 5
Метро Беговая

park-image

Своя парковка

Смотреть на карте
Время работы
Стационар: круглосуточно
Отделение амбулаторного приема: Пн-Пт 8:00 - 16:00